Exciting New Pages!! Recipes + Books + Links to follow

My goodness, I have been at my laptop all day! I did a ton of searching for jobs and volunteer work, but had to get some updates on here, too! I added the Books!, Recipes and Concoctions!, and Links! pages tonight. I am very happy and excited about all of them. I am particularly proud of my concoctions; I have become quite handy in the kitchen over the last few years. My only trouble is remembering all the delicious things I’ve concocted! So, I have to remember now to note these things down. I am also going to make an effort in taking pictures of my concoctions so I can show you how delicious they look πŸ™‚ and to make this thing more visually appealing. Check it out and enjoy! Maybe make one of my concoctions and let me know how it turns out? I’d love to hear about it!

xoxo Kim

Leave a Reply

