Perfect Fit Protein! by Tone It Up girls, Karena and Katrina

I’m big followers of the Tone It Up girls, Karena and Katrina. For some time now, I have wanted to try their Perfect Fit Protein. The protein is Organic Brown Rice Protein, All-Natural, Organic, Raw, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO, with 3 carbs, 0 sugar, and 15 grams of protein! It’s really great, and I was so excited when I came across a sample offer. The sample was 3 individual packs of protein for $10 and free shipping! Naturally, I jumped all over it, and the package arrived today!Β photo-001

This afternoon I made my first perfect fit smoothie! I already had my green smoothie for lunch, so I had less ingredients to play with. I ended up using 2 ice cubes, 8 oz. of water, 1 packet of perfect fit, a 6 oz. cup of all-natural, vanilla greek yogurt, and 1 tablespoon of Earth Balance peanut coconut spread. The one thing I would do differently is use almond milk over water, but I still really enjoyed the smoothie! The protein is tahitian vanilla flavored and has an islandy taste, if that even makes sense! haha

I highly recommend this protein and can’t wait to get a larger supply! πŸ™‚ My boyfriend also ordered their Beach Babe DVD for me because it’s what I wanted for my birthday this coming Wednesday, March 6th. Can’t wait to get it!

Leave a Reply

