Friday Fitness Motivation

Tomorrow morning is Friday, woo! It seems the big motivational day is Monday, but not so much for me. I’m usually very motivated at the beginning of the week to set myself up for a great week. But when Friday rolls around, I’m so happy it’s the weekend and tired from the week, Β that’s when I need my motivation. I’m actually very excited for my run tomorrow, which I wasn’t planning to do but I feel really good and the weather is going to be great, so I’m doing it! But just incase anyone out there is feeling tired from their week and ready to throw in the towel, here’s some fitness motivation for your Friday!

0953ca648c7396d27c6b29c09f88830a

This is my main motto: DO SOMETHING! Doing anything is better than doing nothing! So get out there and move!

IMG_06001. Just do it

2. You’re doing more than the person at home sitting on the couch, no matter how you move.

3. Exercise releases more than just sweat. Let your frustrations out!

4. Run. Walk. Hike. Dance. Move!

It’s finally Friday and spring is really getting to be in the air. Get outside, enjoy yourself, move around, and then go have fun! Your mood will be lifted and you’ll feel great. What better way to enjoy the weekend? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

