Sleepy Hollow Halloween 10k

I am all signed up for my Fall race, the Sleepy Hollow Halloween 10k! I am so excited for this race. It is about a week and a half before Halloween and all about the spirit of the holiday. The last 10k I ran was in March, on St. Patrick’s Day, and it was 20 degrees outside! Fall is my absolute favorite season, so I am thrilled to be running in the heart of the season with the cool, crisp air and beautiful leaves! I am also running with my best friend from elementary school and one of my sisters. Lots of fun on the way! Anyone else running a fall race? I’d love to hear about them!

20130818-215142.jpg

Leave a Reply

